Triangle South Workforce Board

calendar icon
location icon
news icon
Success Stories icon
NOTICE: The administrative offices and staff of the Triangle South Workforce Development Board have MOVED to Central Carolina Community College's Center for Workforce Innovation!

Effective Nov. 29, our new address is:
5910 Enterprise Park Drive, Sanford, NC 27330 (previously 5910 Clyde Rhyne Road)
Google Photos Facebook Twitter Wordpress